

VGI/Dir/ION/44

Date: 05.07.2023

INTER OFFICE NOTE

From:	To:
Director	All faculty & Staff members – VGI

This is to inform that for compliance of Ministry of Education guidelines, the IIC- Institute's Innovation Council for the session 2023-24 has been constituted. The term of the designated committee shall be from 1st August 2023 to 31th July 2024. The team comprises following members (other than Hon'ble President) will have Internal Review meeting each Friday at 4:15 pm for assessing progress of the cell as per agenda of the week. It is expected from every member to attend the meeting, give suggestions and work with students, fellow faculties with dedication for better outcome. The members of the committee are:

IIC TEAM FOR 2023-24		
'Sr. No.	Name	Designated
1	Prof. (Dr.) Amit Kumar Agarwal	President
2	Prof. (Dr.) Bharat Goel	Vice President
3	Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Pandey	Convener
4	Mr. A.K. Shahi	Social Media
5	Prof. (Dr.) Prachi Tripathi	IPR
6	Prof. Aman Kumar	Internship Coordinator
7	Mr. Gyanendra Yadav	NISP
8	Mr. Imran-Ullah khan	NIRF
9	Ms. Parisha Sharma	ARIIA
10	Ms. Shalini Rai	Member
11	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Member
12	Mr. Ashish Gulati	Member

Dr. Amit Kumar Agarwal Director

Copy to:

- 1. Management, VGI
- 2. COO
- 3. Director Administration
- 4. Dean's/HOD's
- 5. All concern members